TOA Blog Hop 6: Wish We Could

Beka from The Owl Approves is hosting an 18 week blog hop, one for every week until her horse’s 18th birthday! I have made it my mission to participate in all 18 hops, so bring it on.

ForBeka

Week six asked “Let’s pretend that financial restrictions don’t exist and logistics isn’t a nightmare.  If you could do anything with your Ponykins, what would you do?

Go to some big fancy-shmancy show like WEF, Ocala, or something of that nature. I would be content to go and manage one semi-okay course and spend the rest of the time doing awfully. Logistically we are no where near that level of competition, and financially it is not even remotely a thought. But a girl can dream and my parents always told me to dream big.

To be slightly more realistic, I would love to take him to a hunter pace. He isn’t very fast and I wouldn’t want to jump the moon, but I think he would love it.

046

-TC

Read the previous weeks:

Check out the other blog hoppers here:

Published by Terisé

• New England Equestrian Blogger • • Photographer • • Editor •

8 thoughts on “TOA Blog Hop 6: Wish We Could

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.